Home

Salisbury Steak, gods gift to fat carnivorous humans everywhere. With no conclusive decision of what to eat this morning I have decided to scour the internet for pictures of food. It usually helps when I’m hungry to look at pictures of food, especially when I’m too lazy to cook. Also this marks the first night in awhile that I have gotten a healthy amount of sleep. I usually go to bed at about four in the morning or something and then wake up at noon or an hour before work, feels good man.

Leave a Reply

